AVI_Logo_RGB 250
Jose_Torres

Jose Torres

Repair Sales Manager

AVI Accessories

Repair Management

+1 (786) 302-7436
jtorres@avi-aviation.com
Silvana_Verdial

Silvana Verdial

Director of Sales & Procurement

AVI Aviation Inflatables

Parts Support

+1 (305) 788-7459
sverdial@avi-aviation.com
Raul_Ruiz

Raul Ruiz

Director of Procurement & Sales

AVI Aviation Inflatables

Parts Support

+1 (786) 298-1929
rruiz@avi-aviation.com
survival products 350
Jill Bournes

Jill Bournes

Customer Service Representative

Liliana Granda

Liliana Granda

Customer Service Representative

cobalt logo 295w
Brian Goddard

Brian Goddard

SVP of Sales

Rick Rivera

Enrique "Rick" Rivera

Director Inventory Sales

FCAS Logo 250
Samantha_Willhoite-1

Samantha Willhoite

Senior Director, Sales Support

First Class Air Support

Asia Pacific

+1 (502) 528-7641
swillhoite@firstclassairsupport.com
Josh Fox

Josh Fox

Senior Director of Business Development

First Class Air Support

Middle East/Africa

+1 (502) 345-8088
jfox@firstclassairsupport.com
Dawn Osborne

Dawn Osborne

Quality/Customer Service Manager

Christy Henderson

Christy Henderson

Sales Director

First Class Air Support

North America

+1 (901) 230-5081
chenderson@firstclassairsupport.com
Shannon Scott

Shannon Scott

Sales Director

First Class Air Support

North America

+1 (850) 382-3179
sscott@firstclassairsupport.com
Didem Unal

Didem Unal

Sales Director

First Class Air Support

Istanbul

+90 (546) 808 66 90
dunal@firstclassairsupport.com
David Orellana

David Orellana

Senior Sales Manager

First Class Air Support

South America

+1 (786) 804-9493
dorellana@firstclassairsupport.com
Andrew_Lewis

Andrew Lewis

Sales Manager

Sales Support

Mona

Mona Arango

Manager, Cargo Purchasing & Repairs

Ciara

Ciara James

Sales Support Specialist

Christopher

Chris McClish

Sales Support Specialist

natalie

Natalie Pferrman

Sales Support Specialist